Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Hard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Molly Smouse

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this agency for I can't remember how many years and they ALWAYS come through in a pinch when I need last-minute assistance. I highly recommend Chris and her team (I work a LOT with Shelby) to anyone needing insurance. ~Molly Smouse"

Alyssa Jaime

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the people at this office are very helpful & nice. Anytime I have a question it’s answered. If have to change something to my policy it’s done quickly & easily. I recommend them!"

Liz Wesley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great service and coverage for all our insurance needs"

Siamak Rouhani

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They are all wonderful and ready to help, that is one reason I am staying with State Farm."

Gayanne Scott

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Hard and her crew at State Farm are all Rock Stars! We switched to State Farm a few years ago. I wanted to talk to humans in person. I found fabulous humans at this State Farm office! I would highly recommend them. They will take very good care of you!"

Zoe Romero

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't tell you how much I appreciate Chris and her knowledge! And what a superb price she can offer it at! We have halved our insurance costs by bundling insurances with Chris and State Farm. She was efficient, so reassuring and responsive. We can't be more grateful!"

Carlee Grove

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Jamie Cardona help me out at this office and she saved me $85 a month on auto and renters insurance. I was going to just for a quote but she was timely and efficient and super informative. The offer was too good not to take! I suggest you see her at this office, she is personable and knowledgeable about all they have to offer!"

Adam Deloney

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and easy to talk to."

Philippe Accad

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome"

N. Homan

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have found the staff to be knowledgeable, responsive, and service oriented. I am very satisfied with the support Chris and her staff have provided."

Maddison Calcara

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dropping by! I had a minor accident recently and Tami assisted me right away. The atmosphere is peaceful and they even offer a nice cup of coffee or tea while assisting you with all your insurance needs. I have everything from car and renter's insurance to life insurance policies through Chris's office. They have always taken care of me."

Tommy O'Keefe

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I relocated to Colorado Springs and used State Farm for our homeowner's and auto insurance again, even though we had some reservations based on our experience with our previous policy. However, we worked with Shelby at Chris Hard's office throughout the mortgage process and she has been absolutely fantastic in working with our lender, who was not very good, and looking for discounts for us for both homeowners and auto insurance. She has been incredibly responsive, personable, down-to-earth, and just a pleasure to work with. We're glad we stuck with State Farm and we're glad to see other reviewers feel the same way."

Christopher States

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've now had 2 total loss claims that were both handled by Chris Hard's team. The first was an at fault accident and the second was a stolen vehicle. I was treated with the upmost respect and given all the help I could ask for and then some for both claims. Tami was a huge help both times making sure that I never missed a single benefit that my policy would cover and even called a few times just to check in on me and make sure I was good. It totally feels more like family when having interactions with this office and I'm glad to have found them!"

Gary Weston

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are new to the Colorado Springs area. My wife got into an accident when her SUV slid on the ice and crashed her front wheel into the road curve. The team at Chris Hard's office was very helpful and responsive to this unfortunate incident. They had an adjuster out to the auto repair shop quickly and were continually in communication throughout then entire claims process. This was comforting and stress-free. We are very happy with our decision to go with State Farm and this team."

Linda K.

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tami and Tracy were awesome ! They helped us know what was covered or not and recommended where to get our bodywork done."

Ryan Macauley

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracie got in touch with me right away and was always quick to answer all questions transparently and precisely; she also gave me different quotes I’d requested in a very timely fashion. If Tracie hadn’t been so committed to earning our business, and easy to work with, my wife and I would still be paying significantly more with other providers. Thanks, Tracie!"

Janet

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The is a fantastic agency. Starting with my very first contact with this agency, I have always felt like a valued customer."

D Prentiss

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The process of filing my claim went exactly as described when I stopped by Chris' office after getting the estimate for damage done to my car. Chris and Tami made sure I knew all the steps and got everything set up while I waited. It couldn't have been easier unless the damage never occurred."

Cynthia Gallegos

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and her staff took care of my claim quickly and I could get on with taking care of other things without worrying about what what was going on."

D H

November 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Shopping for car insurance can be a huge hassle, but we called this State Farm office and were really blown away by the amazing service we received. We are saving over $1200 per year by changing all of the policies over to State Farm."

Marilyn Lawson

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the BEST! Our family has had State Farm Insurance beginning back when my Dad was young! I know why. And Chris Hard is just amazing. She and her staff are so helpful, empathetic, kind and professional. State Farm has all my insurance business, and will continue!"

Robyn Douthit

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"We always have great service with Chris Hard and her associates. Tami was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! After the most recent hail storm, they were extremely helpful from the beginning to the end. They always go the extra mile for us. Thank you!"

Kristin Jones

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I LOVE my State Farm office!!! They have covered me in different states, and yes, different hail claims. Very thorough office. Shelby, Traci and Chris are truly interested in their clients and support us in every way they can. I encourage you to stop by or call their office and enjoy the experience for yourself."

David Moore

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time. Mostly deal with Tracy, but Shelby, and Chris have helped me a lot too. Every concern, or claim has always been handled quickly and professionally. Tami is also very helpful and probably the nicest person you could talk to over the phone. Thank you"

Pat Loch

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is an outstanding State Farm Office. We recently moved to Colorado Springs and I first met with Chris regarding our policies. She was very helpful, made suggestions and took the time to understand our needs. While finalizing our auto insurance, I worked with Shelby and she went above and beyond to help me not only with insurance but also with the out of state licensing process, including lining up our VIN verification for us. Just an outstanding, highly professional, AND friendly organization from top to bottom. I highly recommend them!"