Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Stanecek

Dana Stanecek

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Stanecek
"Chris has been very helpful in answering all of the questions that I have and is quick with her responses. I feel comfortable working with her and the product she has offered."
Profile photo of Ruth Dougherty

Ruth Dougherty

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Dougherty
"So appreciated the help Chris Hard gave me in getting the car insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Brent McPherson

Brent McPherson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent McPherson
"We have really enjoyed working with Chris and her team they are always very helpful and easy to work with! Been with Chris for many years on our home insurance and switched all of our insurance over to her because of the Great Service she provides."
Profile photo of Spencer Peregoy

Spencer Peregoy

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Peregoy
"The Chris Hard State Farm Agency is a five star agency. We have been treated with sincere care in a variety of circumstances. They have been timely and responsive in dealing with natural disasters and accidents. I highly recommend them when people complain about their carriers."
Profile photo of Peggy Marine

Peggy Marine

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Marine
"Michelle Gross contacted me right away, was professional and personable. She was able to help me get the service I needed for car insurance"
Profile photo of ryan radigan

ryan radigan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan radigan
"Amazing staff, whether its Chirs, Shelby or Alisa, always willing to help and help get you through whatever is going on."
Profile photo of Alison Moreland

Alison Moreland

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Moreland
"Everyone at this State Farm agency has been professional, engaging, and quickly responsive to me as a new client from out of state. I'm very glad my friend recommended Chris Hard agency."
Profile photo of Willy Coyote

Willy Coyote

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Coyote
"I've had the best experience through you guys anytime I've ever needed anything you have truly went up and beyond to help it's amazing to have people like you on one side I really do thank you"
Profile photo of Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Taylor
"Chris has been my agent for over 5 years. Chris and her team have always provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Linda Bell

Linda Bell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bell
"We have been with Chris for years. Ever experience has been like talking to family that knows how to help you. Shelby is very professional & friendly. We feel like we are in good hands & taken care of to the smallest detail. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Cameron Saunders

Cameron Saunders

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Saunders
"Chris and Shelby are always extremely helpful and go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Amilia Nunn

Amilia Nunn

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amilia Nunn
"I have been with Chris Hard for several years and I have always been incredibly impressed by her and Shelby. I’ve been treated with the highest levels of respect and professionalism, and they have made an effort to get to know me as a person. They make every new policy and claim a breeze! I highly recommended them."
Profile photo of Mark Faust

Mark Faust

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Faust
"Staff is awesome always ready to help and calls me back if they are not available when I call. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Caleb Logsdon

Caleb Logsdon

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Logsdon
"Chris and her team have been great. I've been with them for over 10 years, and they have always done right by me."
Profile photo of Katie Bell

Katie Bell

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bell
"State Farm is absolutely AMAZING! They are outstanding and an amazing insurance to have! Chris Hard’s staff are all amazing and take good care of their customers I’ve been with them for years! Shelby is amazing and I just appreciate them all! Highly recommend them! :)"
Profile photo of Polo Luis

Polo Luis

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polo Luis
"Chris and team were my insurance agents for 12 years. Always very responsive and great service. Only changed agents as I moved out of state. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Kistler

Tim Kistler

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kistler
"I've worked with Chris Hard for years. Both Chris and Shelby are excellent at what they do. The are very personal with their service and works hard for their clients."
Profile photo of Molly Smouse

Molly Smouse

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Smouse
"I have been a client of this agency for I can't remember how many years and they ALWAYS come through in a pinch when I need last-minute assistance. I highly recommend Chris and her team (I work a LOT with Shelby) to anyone needing insurance. ~Molly Smouse"
Profile photo of Alyssa Jaime

Alyssa Jaime

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Jaime
"All the people at this office are very helpful & nice. Anytime I have a question it’s answered. If have to change something to my policy it’s done quickly & easily. I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Liz Rizzo Wesley

Liz Rizzo Wesley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rizzo Wesley
"Shelby is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great service and coverage for all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Siamak Rouhani

Siamak Rouhani

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Siamak Rouhani
"Great people to work with. They are all wonderful and ready to help, that is one reason I am staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gayanne Scott

Gayanne Scott

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gayanne Scott
"Chris Hard and her crew at State Farm are all Rock Stars! We switched to State Farm a few years ago. I wanted to talk to humans in person. I found fabulous humans at this State Farm office! I would highly recommend them. They will take very good care of you!"
Profile photo of Zoe Romero

Zoe Romero

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Romero
"I can't tell you how much I appreciate Chris and her knowledge! And what a superb price she can offer it at! We have halved our insurance costs by bundling insurances with Chris and State Farm. She was efficient, so reassuring and responsive. We can't be more grateful!"
Profile photo of Carlee Grove

Carlee Grove

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Grove
"I had Jamie Cardona help me out at this office and she saved me $85 a month on auto and renters insurance. I was going to just for a quote but she was timely and efficient and super informative. The offer was too good not to take! I suggest you see her at this office, she is personable and knowledgeable about all they have to offer!"
Profile photo of Adam Deloney

Adam Deloney

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Deloney
"Always super helpful and easy to talk to."